Procurement Management Services Staff Directory

Click on Comprehensive Commodity/Service List to display the commodities for all groups. Click on a staff member's name to compose an email to the selected person. Click on each Purchasing Group to display the commodities managed by the related Procurement Analyst. 

Melody Y. Thelwell Chief Procurement Officer 305-995-1434
Junior C. Anderson Procurement District Director 305-995-3131
Adenia L. Clark Procurement Director 305-995-1613
Tellise Roberts Procurement FF&E Supervisor 305-995-2323
Jorge A. Bombino Procurement Fiscal Supervisor 305-995-2646
Carla Williams Procurement Fiscal Specialist 305-995-1434

Comprehensive Commodity/Service List          Commodity Quick Search

Procurement Analysts  
Heather Rose Purchasing Group C 305-995-2673
Delvin Padilla Purchasing Group D 305-995-2339
Tellise Roberts Purchasing Group E 305-995-2323
Claudette Vanwhervin Purchasing Group F 305-995-2338
Miranda L. James Purchasing Group H 305-995-1621
Claudette Vanwhervin Purchasing Group J 305-995-2338
Charisma Hodge Purchasing Group K 305-995-2364

Procurement Specialists  
Front Desk Vendor Records and Applications 305-995-4288
Wilda Urena Purchasing Groups C and F 305-995-7253
Madelyn De La Nuez Purchasing Groups D and E 305-995-2361
Leonel Piedrasanta Purchasing Groups D and E 305-995-2415
Jasmia Watkins Purchasing Group J 305-995-2414
Juanita Rosales Purchasing Groups H and K 305-995-7254

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response
to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.